Search Results

Title Excerpt Author Date Total Comments Recent Comment
Synchronized Hating to Affect the Other Dimension (if there is one) Whether or not “synchronized hating” works, it’s worth a try\.  It is the same principle as a magnet—the magnet lines up all the molecular charges in space, while we align the charges of our Will in Time, and Focus our Will on Victory and Vengeance\. Kievsky Thu, 13 Sep 2012 14:19 92 Wed, 03 Oct 2012 06:00
The Integrated Pest Management of Whites For integrated pest management of White human beings, cultural controls are things like high taxes, forcing white flight, offering welfare to the “pest enemies” \(non\-white immigrants\) That’s how we must understand what is being done to us\.  Whites have been identified as the “key pest species\.”  We are targeted\. There… Kievsky Wed, 02 May 2012 14:43 35 Sat, 19 May 2012 10:25
Bankers Swindling the Guarantors of their Reserve Currency Military force is what keeps the US dollar “the reserve currency of the world\.”  And yet the bankers are mismanaging even this\! Sergeant Robert Bales, a highly decorated soldier wounded multiple times, is alleged to have singlehandedly committed a massacre of civilians in Afghanistan\.  While getting his body broken multiple… Kievsky Wed, 18 Apr 2012 12:56 23 Wed, 09 May 2012 22:50
The Torment of the Mulattoes I’ve always fought my hair\. I’d stare at my mother running her fingers through her blonde locks or spending five minutes combing it out after a shower and want to rip my frizzy, mixed\-hair out at the roots \(and let me tell you, I did\.\) My poor mom didn’t know… Kievsky Mon, 16 Apr 2012 13:57 106 Sun, 27 May 2012 20:20
The Holocaust as Wimp Libel The Holocaust is The Wimp Libel\. What is the Wimp LibeL\? It is the idea that the Holocaust happened out of nowhere, and the Jews did not have any power anywhere and had not been engaging in any ideological or ethnic warfare and bloodshed prior to the Holocaust\.  That Jews… Kievsky Mon, 26 Mar 2012 15:57 23 Sat, 21 Apr 2012 13:44
Sun Consciousness and Fossil Fuel Unconsciousness I believe that dependence on fossil fuels has made us worship false gods\. Namely, we ignore the sun\.  The sun is sort of an afterthought; it’s in the background; it hardly ranks above electric light—it’s just the incandescent bulb in the sky that uses a time switch instead of a… Kievsky Sun, 11 Mar 2012 13:46 137 Fri, 23 Mar 2012 02:44
SPLC classifies Pickup Artists as Hate Groups now Not from the Onion\. Kievsky Fri, 09 Mar 2012 18:29 4 Sat, 10 Mar 2012 13:53
War of Mind In a high tech society, if one group values education and the other values valor and heroism, whether in war or in sports \(the substitute for war\), the group that values education will dominate the one that values valor and heroism\. Kievsky Sat, 03 Mar 2012 13:06 257 Mon, 09 Apr 2012 06:22
Daily Mail talking like White nationalists, or at least Paleoconservatives Internationalism is one of the core principles of the Left\. It abhors the nation state, which it sees as a foundry of bigotry, racism and aggressive nationalism\. The Left has always understood this\: that if you manage to wreck a national culture and a national identity, you shatter the ties… Kievsky Fri, 24 Feb 2012 14:48 27 Sat, 24 Mar 2012 17:29
Using high school kids and their little “R word” friends for the Repressive Tolerance agenda Kievsky Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:55 24 Sun, 26 Feb 2012 16:27
Anti-white ideology is like anti-biotic overuse White nationalists are like MRSA; a super\-strain\.  We become viral meme creators, and we become viral ourselves, in resisting anti\-white anti\-biotics\. Kievsky Sat, 04 Feb 2012 13:39 18 Fri, 10 Feb 2012 21:38
With liberals, the LOLs just write themselves The LOLs just write themselves with this picture\.  Trolling liberals—like hunting shmoos but more satisfying\. Kievsky Mon, 30 Jan 2012 18:21 5 Sun, 12 Feb 2012 09:59
The Psychological Witchcraft is wearing off The Ron Paul Campaign for Liberty is evidence that the psychological witchcraft of Black/Jew political correctness is wearing off\. The people working on the Paul campaign now will go taqqiyah themselves into Congress and then turn out to be Ron Paulites\. It’s a good thing the “racist newsletters” came up… Kievsky Sun, 22 Jan 2012 14:08 18 Thu, 02 Feb 2012 21:44
Dishonorable White father compares his daughter’s racially motivated beating to “a grain of sand” Excellent example of how the multicult mindset is a child sacrifice cult\. Kievsky Sat, 14 Jan 2012 16:16 64 Sun, 29 Jun 2014 22:08
Public Schools, Cash is Trash, and the New World Order Kievsky Sat, 07 Jan 2012 13:44 108 Sun, 15 Jan 2012 10:54